Impressum

 | 

Kontakt

   
   
   
Ralph Winkelhane
Vertrauenskörperleiter
Jürgen Dräger
Stellvertretender Vertrauenskörperleiter
Philipp Dengel
Stellvertretender Vertrauenskörperleiter
Joachim Beltermann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0203-999-2669
ralph.winkelhane@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1844
juergen.draeger@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2243
philipp.dengel@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2324
joachim.beltermann@hkm.de
Ünsal Baser
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Melanie Scholl
Schriftführerin
Ralf Specker
Stellvertretender Schriftführer
Jürgen Szalies
Bildungsbeauftragter
Tel.: 0203-999-1887
uensal.baser@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2271
melanie.scholl@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2887
ralf.specker@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2611
juergen.szalies@hkm.de
Jürgen Siegel
Bildungsbeauftragter
Mustafa Bagci
Beisitzer
Serhat Albayrak
Bereichsleiter Auszubildende
Michael Brinkmann
Beisitzer
Tel.: 0203-999-0
juergen.siegel@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2750
mustafa.bagci@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1799
serhat.albayrak@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1590
michael.brinkmann@hkm.de
Friehelm Dunkel
Beisitzer
Cornelia Ersoy
Beisitzerin
Ergün Kesik
Bereichsleiter TS
Ralph Kinzel
Beisitzer
Tel.: 0203-999-2167
friedhelm.dunkel@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1366
cornelia.ersoy@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-0
erguen.kesik@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1225
ralph.kinzel@hkm.de
Markus Kühn
Bereichsleiter TI
Volker Kuchenbecker
Beisitzer
Sascha Molitor
Bereichsleiter TR
Mehmet Özbek
Beisitzer
Tel.: 0203-999-2334
markus.kuehn@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-2712
volker.kuchenbecker@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-1525
sascha.molitor@hkm.de
Tel.: 0203-999-0
mehmet.oezbek@hkm.de
Markus Voutta
Bereichsleiter C / P
Tel.: 0203-999-1889
markus.voutta@hkm.de